Mahler auf der Couch

Esa-Pekka Salonen
conducts the Swedish Radio Symphony Orchestra
in Gustav Mahler’s Adagio, the first movement, of the unfinished 10th symphony,
the Adagietto, the fourth movement of the 5th symphony,
and the “Ruhevoll,” the third movement of the 4th symphony.

by salonen | 2010-06-15 12:29 | 音楽

Esa-Pekka Salonen情報

by salonen