2005/2006シーズン(長いです)

LOS ANGELES PHILHARMONIC
- OPENING NIGHT GALA -
Walt Disney Concert Hall

Thursday, September 29, 2005 at 7 PM

Esa-Pekka Salonen, conductor
Evgeny Kissin, piano
Additional artists to be announced
BEETHOVEN Egmont Overture
BEETHOVEN Piano Concerto No. 5, 「Emperor」

LOS ANGELES PHILHARMONIC
- BEETHOVEN UNBOUND -
Walt Disney Concert Hall

Friday, September 30, 2005 at 8 PM
Saturday, October 1, 2005 at 8 PM
Sunday, October 2, 2005 at 2 PM

Esa-Pekka Salonen, conductor
BEETHOVEN Symphony No. 1
DUTILLEUX The Shadows of Time
BEETHOVEN Symphony No. 2


LOS ANGELES PHILHARMONIC
- BEETHOVEN UNBOUND -
Walt Disney Concert Hall

Thursday, October 6, 2005 at 8 PM
Sunday, October 9, 2005 at 2 PM

Esa-Pekka Salonen, conductor
LINDBERG New work (World premiere, LAPA and Koussevitzky Foundation co-commission)
BEETHOVEN Symphony No. 3, 「Eroica」

LOS ANGELES PHILHARMONIC
- BEETHOVEN UNBOUND -
Walt Disney Concert Hall (Non-subscription)
Friday, October 7, 2005 at 8 PM

Esa-Pekka Salonen, conductor
BEETHOVEN Symphony No. 2
BEETHOVEN Symphony No. 3, 「Eroica」


LOS ANGELES PHILHARMONIC
- BEETHOVEN UNBOUND -
Walt Disney Concert Hall

Thursday, October 13, 2005 at 8 PM
Friday, October 14, 2005 at 8 PM
Sunday, October 16, 2005 at 2 PM

Esa-Pekka Salonen, conductor
Leila Josefowicz, violin

BEETHOVEN Symphony No. 6, 「Pastoral」
KNUSSEN Violin Concerto
BEETHOVEN Symphony No. 4

LOS ANGELES PHILHARMONIC
- BEETHOVEN UNBOUND -
Walt Disney Concert Hall
(Non-subscription)

Saturday, October 15, 2005 at 8 PM

Esa-Pekka Salonen, conductor
BEETHOVEN Symphony No. 6, 「Pastoral」
BEETHOVEN Symphony No. 1
BEETHOVEN Symphony No. 4


LOS ANGELES PHILHARMONIC
- ON LOCATION -
Walt Disney Concert Hall

Thursday, December 1, 2005 at 8 PM
Friday, December 2, 2005 at 8 PM
Saturday, December 3, 2005 at 2 PM

Esa-Pekka Salonen, conductor
Leif Ove Andsnes, piano
SIBELIUS Finlandia
STENHAMMAR Serenade
GRIEG Piano Concerto


GREEN UMBRELLA
- ON LOCATION -
Walt Disney Concert Hall

Tuesday, December 6, 2005 at 8 PM
Los Angeles Philharmonic New Music Group
Esa-Pekka Salonen, conductor
Alexander Mickelthwate, conductor
Leif Ove Andsnes, piano

KURTAG Jatekok
DALBAVIE Tactus
KURTAG Hommage a R. Sch.
FAURE/DALBAVIE Pelleas et Melisande
KURTAG Grabstein fur Stephan


LOS ANGELES PHILHARMONIC
- ON LOCATION -
Walt Disney Concert Hall

Thursday, December 8, 2005 at 8 PM
Friday, December 9, 2005 at 8 PM
Saturday, December 10, 2005 at 8 PM
Sunday, December 11, 2005 at 2 PM

Esa-Pekka Salonen, conductor
Leif Ove Andsnes, piano
STRAUSS Don Juan
MOZART Piano Concerto No. 14, K. 449
KURTAG ...quasi una fantasia...
STRAUSS Till Eulenspiegel


LOS ANGELES PHILHARMONIC
Walt Disney Concert Hall

Friday, December 16, 2005 at 11 AM
Saturday, December 17, 2005 at 8 PM
Sunday, December 18, 2005 at 2 PM

Esa-Pekka Salonen, conductor
Dawn Upshaw, soprano
Michelle de Young, mezzo-soprano
Sir Willard White, bass-baritone
Daniel Bubeck, countertenor
Brian Cummings, countertenor
Paul Flight, countertenor
Los Angeles Master Chorale (Grant Gershon, music director)
Los Angeles ChildrenÅfs Chorus (Anne Tomlinson, artistic director)

ADAMS El Nino


LOS ANGELES PHILHARMONIC
Walt Disney Concert Hall

Thursday, January 12, 2006 at 8 PM
Friday, January 13, 2006 at 8 PM
Saturday, January 14, 2006 at 2 PM
Sunday, January 15, 2006 at 2 PM

Esa-Pekka Salonen, conductor
Lang Lang, piano
SALONEN New work (U.S. premiere)
BARTOK Piano Concerto No. 2
STRAVINSKY The Firebird


LOS ANGELES PHILHARMONIC
- SHOSTAKOVICH CYCLE -
Walt Disney Concert Hall

Thursday, February 2, 2006 at 8 PM
Saturday, February 4, 2006 at 8 PM

Esa-Pekka Salonen, conductor
Tatiana Pavlovskaya, soprano
Matthias Goerne, baritone

MOZART Masonic Funeral Music
HAYDN Symphony No. 103, 「Drumroll」
SHOSTAKOVICH Symphony No. 14


LOS ANGELES PHILHARMONIC
- CASUAL FRIDAYS -
- SHOSTAKOVICH CYCLE -
Walt Disney Concert Hall

Friday, February 3, 2006 at 8 PM

Esa-Pekka Salonen, conductor
Tatiana Pavlovskaya, soprano
Matthias Goerne, baritone
SHOSTAKOVICH Symphony No. 14


LOS ANGELES PHILHARMONIC
- BEETHOVEN UNBOUND -
Walt Disney Concert Hall

Friday, April 28, 2006 at 8 PM
Saturday, April 29, 2006 at 2 PM
Sunday, April 30, 2006 at 2 PM

Esa-Pekka Salonen, conductor

BEETHOVEN Leonore Overture No. 2
LUTOSLAWSKI Symphony No. 4
BEETHOVEN Symphony No. 5

LOS ANGELES PHILHARMONIC
- BEETHOVEN UNBOUND -
Walt Disney Concert Hall

Thursday, May 4, 2006 at 8 PM
Sunday, May 7, 2006 at 2 PM

Esa-Pekka Salonen, conductor

BEETHOVEN Symphony No. 8
HILLBORG New work (World premiere, Los Angeles Philharmonic Association commission)
BEETHOVEN Symphony No. 7


LOS ANGELES PHILHARMONIC
- FIRST NIGHTS -
Walt Disney Concert Hall

Friday, May 5, 2006 at 8 PM

Esa-Pekka Salonen, conductor
HILLBORG New work (World premiere, Los Angeles Philharmonic Association commission)

LOS ANGELES PHILHARMONIC
- BEETHOVEN UNBOUND -
Walt Disney Concert Hall (Non-subscription)

Saturday, May 6, 2006 at 8 PM

Esa-Pekka Salonen, conductor
BEETHOVEN Symphony No. 5
BEETHOVEN Symphony No. 7

GREEN UMBRELLA
Walt Disney Concert Hall

Tuesday, May 9, 2006 at 8 PM

Los Angeles Philharmonic New Music Group
Esa-Pekka Salonen, conductor
CHIN Cantatrix Sopranica (U.S. premiere, L.A. Philharmonic NMG cocommission)
REYNOLDS Illusion (World premiere, L.A. Philharmonic NMG commission)

LOS ANGELES PHILHARMONIC
- BEETHOVEN UNBOUND -
Walt Disney Concert Hall

Thursday, May 11, 2006 at 8 PM
Saturday, May 13, 2006 at 8 PM

Esa-Pekka Salonen, conductor
Twyla Robinson, soprano
Jill Grove, mezzo-soprano
Marcus Haddock, tenor
Alan Held, bass-baritone
LIGETI Requiem
BEETHOVEN Symphony No. 9

LOS ANGELES PHILHARMONIC
- BEETHOVEN UNBOUND -
Walt Disney Concert Hall (Non-subscription)

Friday, May 12, 2006 at 8 PM

Esa-Pekka Salonen, conductor
Twyla Robinson, soprano
Jill Grove, mezzo-soprano
Marcus Haddock, tenor
Alan Held, bass-baritone

BEETHOVEN Symphony No. 8
BEETHOVEN Symphony No. 9


LOS ANGELES PHILHARMONIC
- BEETHOVEN UNBOUND -
Walt Disney Concert Hall

Saturday, May 20, 2006 at 8 PM
Sunday, May 21, 2006 at 2 PM
Esa-Pekka Salonen, conductor

BEETHOVEN Symphony No. 8
HILLBORG New work (Los Angeles Philharmonic Association commission)
BEETHOVEN Symphony No. 5
[PR]
by salonen | 2005-02-12 09:57 | 音楽

Esa-Pekka Salonen情報


by salonen
プロフィールを見る
画像一覧